You are hereCrappie Library / Crappie Tournament Result Archive / Lake Monroe Jessup Sandford FL, Crappiemasters 2006

Lake Monroe Jessup Sandford FL, Crappiemasters 2006

Top 10

1. Steve Deason & Dennis Outlaw 13.44

2. Coy Sipes & Gilford Sipes 12.59

3. Marc Danque 12.04

4. Vic Finkley & Alvin Perry 12.02

5. David Stancil & Earl Brink 11.86

6. Ronald Hollingsworth & Barbara Hollinsgworth 11.57

7. Mike Baker & John Witt 11.5

8. Mitch Johnson & Robbie Goldman 11.35

9. Beth Williamson & Danny Williamson 11.33

10. Jeanne Fry & James Fry 11.14

Thanks for stopping by We are the site dedicated to crappie fishingi. We bring you tips and techniques from crappie country's top pros and the everyday fisherman not to mention the most complete information on crappie lakes from all around the country.

Bookmark Us

Bookmark Website 
Bookmark Page 

Follow Us

Find on TwitterFind on FacebookFind on YouTubeFind on Flickr

Platinum Sponsor

Current Moon

Recommend this page

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 150 guests online.

A type of fishing line that is often invisible below the water's surface because it has light refracting properties very similar to water.

Search Glossary